About 6CP - Steering Committee Members


Wolfgang Polt (Austria)

Director, Centre for Economic and Innovation Research, Joanneum Research
Economist, Innovation Research and Policy Consultant

Linked in logo Wolfgang Polt

Lennart Elg (Sweden)

Retired analyst at the Strategy Development Division of the Swedish Agency for Innovation Systems (VINNOVA) and member of the Swedish delegation to the OECD/CSTP and the Swedish representative in the OECD/CSTP/TIP group.

Linked in logo Lennart Elg

Torsti Loikkanen (Finland)

 Principal scientist and research coordinator at VTT

Linked in logo Torsti Loikkanen

Steffen Kinkel (Germany)

Professor "International Business" at the University of Applied Sciences in Karlsruhe, Faculty of Computer Science and Business Information Systems.

Linked in logo Steffen Kinkel

Jos Leyten (The Netherlands)

 Strategist Innovation Policy, former principal scientist

Linked in logo Jos Leijten


Top of page …